Representatives of eight parties entered the State Duma

Photo: Gennady Cherkasov

Eighth convening of the State Duma are representatives of eight parties. These are CEC data after adding up 100% of the protocols. United Russia, the Communist Party of the Russian Federation, Just Russia – For Truth, the Liberal Democratic Party and the New People have entered the lower house of parliament in the federal district, according to the results.

And in single-seat constituencies; Homeland & quot; (leader Aleksey Zhuravlev), the Civic Platform (Rifat Shaikhutdinov) and the Growth Party (Oksana Dmitrieva) one candidate-leader according to the results of processing 100% protocols.

Two candidate-leaders from the Liberal Democratic Party of Russia, the State Duma, are also entering. There are also five self-appointed candidates in single-member constituencies. Three of them are in Moscow. This is TV presenter Anatoly Wasserman, actor Dmitry Pevtsov and coordinator of the search and rescue unit Lisa Alert Oleg Leonov.

Earlier, it turned out that it was the United Russia party, won the election to the State Duma and won 49.82% of the vote. The second place is occupied by the Communist Party of the Russian Federation with a profit of 18.93%, the third – LDPR 7.55%. Among the five leaders is the Fair Russia party. for the truth & # 39; & # 39; & mdash; 7.46 percent and New People & mdash; 5.32 percent.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *